Skip Navigation
Print Share

2017 Board of Directors

SarahClapp17
Sarah Clapp
President
Board Member since 2015
Executive Director
Guide Dogs of the Desert
760-329-6257
sclapp@gddca.org

 

Terri Bona 2013
Terri Bona
Immediate Past-President

Board member since 2008
Director of Fund Development
Family Y of the Desert
760-341-9622
tbona@desertymca.org
 


JudiOlivas
Judi Olivas
Chair, National Philanthropy Day Committee
President-Elect
Board member since 2015
Director of Development
The Joslyn Center
760-340-3220 x107
judio@joslyncenter.org
 

 

PamWeekley
Pam Weekley
Treasurer

Board member since 2017
760-625-5549
pam.weekley@gmail.com
 

EvaGJ2016

 



Eva Guenther-James
Secretary
Chair, Mentorship Committee
Grants Manager
Regional Access Project Foundation
(760)674-9992
evagj@regionalaccessproject.org
 


BrianDaly2016
 

 

 

 

 


Brian Daly

VP, Membership
Diversity Chair
Director of Major Gifts
American Red Cross
951-656-4218 EXT 3003
brian.daly@redcross.org 

 

Duebner2016
Mark Duebner
VP, Resource Development
Principal
Mark Duebner Design
(760)464-0622
mark@duebnerdesign.com
 

KylePong
Kyle Pong
VP, Programs & Education

Board member since 2017
Director of Museum Advancement
Children's Discovery Museum of the Desert
760-321-0602
kyle@cdmod.org
 

BobMcKechnie2015
Robert McKechnie
Chair, Government Relations Committee
Board Member since 2015
Freelance Grant Writer
760-202-9628
bobmckechnie@earthlink.net
 

 

Jack Newby
Jack Newby
Chair, Strategic Planning
Board member since 2016
Director of Development
Mizell Senior Center
760-323-5869 x118
jackn@mizell.org
 


Schroeder2015
Scott Schroeder, CFRE
At-Large
Board member since 2006
760-464-6107
scottschroeder47@gmail.com
 

 

MarkLawrence
Mark Lawrence
At-Large
Partner
ACE Printing
(760)969-5500
mlawrence@aceprintingps.com

 
ScottEvans2015B
Scott Evans
Administrator
Phone: 760-449-1971
Fax: 949-427-2905
P.O. Box 2213
Palm Desert, CA  92261

afpcadesert@gmail.com