Skip Navigation
Print Share


This roster is not intended to contain the latest membership information.

To obtain the most recent information, visit and view the international directory.

Angela Allen
Development Manager
Olive Crest

Mark Anello
Director of Development Services
Huntington Hospital

Judith Antonio
VISIONARIES of Tools For Tomorrow

Bill Ballas
Cheif Executive Officer

Marcy Beck
Marcy L. Beck, C.P.A.

Mitch Blumberg
Senior Vice President
Desert Arc

Terri Bona
Director of Fund Development
Family YMCA of the Desert

Gailya Brown

Christopher Bryant

Rachelle Bussell
Senior VP for Advancement
Loma Linda University Health

Lizabeth Chambers
Assistant Dir of Development
McCallum Theatre

Sarah Clapp
Executive Director
Guide Dogs of the Desert

Victoria Cracknell

Louise Cummings
Fundraising Consultant

Brian Daly
Dir of Major Gifts
American Red Cross

Margaux Dinerman
Director of Development
Palm Valley School

Mark Duebner
Mark Duebner Design

Lynne Elwan
Director of Development
Guide Dogs of the Desert

Tim Evans
The Unforgettables Foundation

Greg Fisher
Executive Dir, Philanthropy, Western Region
Hazelden Betty Ford Foundation

Tracy Fitzsimmons
Executive Director
Olive Crest

Susan Francis
Chief Executive Officer
The Ophelia Project

Laura Fritz
Vice President, Foundation
Eisenhower Medical Center Foundation

Eve Fromberg Edelstein
Attorney at law
Fromberg Edelstein & Fromberg

Maria Elena Geyer
Gilda's Club Desert Cities

Connie Golds
Executive Dir
Desert Best Friend's Closet

Frank Goldstin

Duke Graham
Director of Development
Angel View

Ann Greer
Executive Director
The Waring International Piano Competition

Albin Grohar
Executive Dir of Advancement
Loma Linda University

Eva Guenther-James
Grants Manager
RAP Foundation

Doug Hall
Founding Partner

Jan Hawkins
Director of Development
The Living Desert

Thomas Head
Sr Manager, Development
McCallum Theatre

Tamara Hedges
Executive Director
University of California Riverside

Lisa Jimenez
Executive Director
Braille Institute

Sarah Johnson
Outreach Coordinator
Neuro Vitality Center Dba Stroke Recovery Center

Judy Kaye-Cressman

Paula Kennedy
Philanthropic Services Officer
The Community Foundation

Bruce Landgarten
Jewish Federation of Palm Springs

Mark Lawence
Ace Printing

Jenna Lecomte-Hinely
Chief Executive Officer

Michael Lindley

James Lindquist
Director of Development
Friends of the Palm Springs Animal Shelter

Siobhan Lopez
Foundation Coordinator
San Gorgonio Memorial Hospital Foundation

Ricardo Loretta
Executive Dir
Dr Carreon Foundation

Andrea Madrigal
Boys & Girls Club of Palm Springs

Tammy Martin
Executive Director
Friends of the Desert Mountains

Joseph McCormack
Board Member
LGBT Ctr of the Desert

Robert McKechnie

Julie Mignogna
Specialist, Distinguished Events

Michael Miner
Director of Development
Palm Springs Art Museum

Ruth Moir
Steinway Society

Becky Moreno
Executive Director
Variety the Children's Charity of the Desert

Doug Morin
Executive Director
Coachella Valley Volunteers In Medicine

Colette Murray
Chief Executive Officer
Paschal Murray, Executive Search

Elizabeth Nabie
Grant Writer

Jack Newby
Director of Development
Mizell Senior Center

Michelle Newman
Development Associate and Special Events Coordinator
Cal State University San Bernardino Palm Desert Campus

Diana Noll
Executive Director
Old Town Artisan Studio

Judi Olivas
Director of Development and Marketing
The Joslyn Center

Eileen Packer

Jillian Payne
Executive Director
Loma Linda University Children's Hospital Foundation

Bryan Pennington
Partner of Assurance and Consulting Services
Rixon and Associates

Ernest Phinney

Diane Plichta
Charitable Sales & Marketing Mgr
Classic Club

Kyle Pong
Director of Museum Advancement
Children's Discovery Museum of the Desert

Peter Rittenhouse

R. Scott Schroeder
Consultant in Philanthropy

Steven Sharp

Shawn Shepherd
Director of Development
Cal State University San Bernardino Palm Desert Campus

Andrea Spirtos

Peter Sturgeon
Interim Executive Director
College of the Desert Foundation

George Syrigos
Manager, Annual Gifts & Member Services
McCallum Theatre

Cathy Teal
Executive Director
Fair Foundation

Iliana Thomas
Fund Development Coordinator
The First Tee of the Coachella Valley

Darrell Tucci
Chief Development Officer
Desert AIDS Project

Carolina Vasquez
Director of Development
Boys & Girls Clubs of Coachella Valley

Ann Ventura
Associate Vice President
Eisenhower Medical Center

Kathrene Wales

Robert Walker
Executive Director
Frank H. and Eva B. Buck Foundation

Lupe Watson
Executive Dir

Jim Weaver
JW NonProfit Advisors

Ron Willison
Major Gifts Manager
Desert AIDS Project

Jonathan Yorba
President and CEO
The Community Foundation

Todd and Karen Young
Bronco Bijou and Friends Rescue Ranch, Inc.

Josh Zahid
Guilds Manager
Loma Linda University Children's Hospital

Note: This information is a courtesy.  It is not intended to be the most recent information as the composition of the chapter changes daily. 

Data for the list originates in your online AFP member profile
.  If the information presented here is not correct, please correct your member profile at
and future listings will reflect your changes.

You can always access the entire membership of AFP International at
At that link you'll find the most recent information fo
r all AFP Members in all chapters.