Skip Navigation
Print Share

2018 Board of Directors

SarahClapp17
Sarah Clapp
President
Board Member since 2015
Executive Director
Guide Dogs of the Desert
760-329-6257
sclapp@gddca.org

 

JudiOlivas
Judi Olivas
Chair, National Philanthropy Day Committee
President-Elect
Board member since 2015
Director of Development
Onefuture Coachella Valley
760-989-4211
judi@onefuturecv.org

 

Terri Bona 2013
Terri Bona
Immediate Past-President

Board member since 2008
Director of Fund Development
Family Y of the Desert
760-341-9622
tbona@desertymca.org
 

EvaGJ2016

 

 

 


Eva Guenther-James

Secretary
Chair, Mentorship Committee
Board member since 2017
Grants Manager
Regional Access Project Foundation
(760)674-9992
evagj@regionalaccessproject.org


 

PamWeekley
Pam Weekley
Treasurer

Board member since 2017
760-625-5549
pam.weekley@gmail.com
 


Bussell
Rachelle Bussell
VP Membership
Board Member since 2018
Sr. VP for Advancement
Loma Linda University Health
909-558-4544
rbussell@llu.edu

 


JoshZahid
Josh Zahid
VP Programs & Education
Guilds Manager
Loma Linda University Children's Hospital Foundation
909-558-5384
jnzahid@llu.edu

 
Duebner2016
Mark Duebner
VP, Resource Development
Board Member since 2016
Principal
Mark Duebner Design
(760)464-0622
mark@duebnerdesign.com

 


BrianDaly2016
 

 

 

 

 


Brian Daly

Strategic Planning & Marketing
Board Member since 2016
Director of Major Gifts
American Red Cross
951-656-4218 EXT 3003
brian.daly@redcross.org 

 

Thomas Head, CFRE
Government Relations
Senior Manager, Development
McCallum Theatre
760-776-6164
thead@mccallum-theatre.org
 
MarkLawrence
Mark Lawrence
At-Large
Board Member since 2017
Partner
ACE Printing
(760)969-5500
mlawrence@aceprintingps.com
 

BeckyMoreno
Becky Moreno
At Large
Executive Director
Variety Children's Charity
760-773-9800
becky@varietyofthedesert.org
 

KylePong
Kyle Pong
Diversity Chair

Board member since 2017
Director of Museum Advancement
Children's Discovery Museum of the Desert
760-321-0602
kyle@cdmod.org
 


Schroeder2015
Scott Schroeder, CFRE
At-Large
Board member since 2006
760-464-6107
scottschroeder47@gmail.com
 

 
ScottEvans2015B
Scott Evans
Administrator, since 2012
Phone: 760-449-1971
Fax: 949-427-2905
P.O. Box 2213
Palm Desert, CA  92261

afpcadesert@gmail.com